Symphony of Science

Symphony of Science musical oeuvre.

1. A Glorious Dawn (ft. Sagan, Hawking)

2. We Are All Connected (ft. Sagan, Feynman, Tyson, Nye)

3. Our Place in the Cosmos (ft. Sagan, Dawkins, Kaku, Jastrow)

From the Symphony of Science website.

2 thoughts on “Symphony of Science”

  1. Hee! Somebody made a music video of Cosmos! Really creative; reminds me of why I love the series. 😀

    Also, electronically-modified Carl Sagan sounds like Kermit!

Comments are closed.